AUTUMN TERM

We’ve got lots coming up this term for Students at St Nic’s. Whether you’re a new to Nottingham, new to church or a regular at St Nic’s, you’d be so welcome!

 

Welcome Party 

Wednesday 2nd October from 7.30PM // Location TBC

 

THURSDAYS at St Nic’s // 7-8AM, followed by breakfast at Spoons

Thursday 26 September to Thursday 12 December

We join City Prayer on the second Thursday of each month

 

 

One WEDNESDAY a month, at St Nic’s // 7.30-9.30PM

Wednesday 9 October (Get Connected 1: Vision Night)

Wednesday 23 October (Get Connected 2: Community)

Wednesday 20 November & Wednesday 4 December

 

 

Twice a term on SUNDAYS // lifts available after the 10.30 service

Sunday 20 October (at Ian & Maggie Paul’s)

Sunday 24 November (at Steve & Jane Silvester’s)

 

 

Other Dates

Tuesday 24 September // Alpha Launch (course begins on 8th October)

Saturday 26 October // Student Walk

Sunday 8 December // Acoustic Carols

 

To find out more, email Emily, our Student Minister (emily@stnics.org), visit our Instagram or like St Nic’s on Facebook.