SPRING TERM

We’ve got lots coming up this term for Students at St Nic’s. Whether you’re a new to Nottingham, new to church or a regular at St Nic’s, you’d be so welcome!

 

THURSDAYS at St Nic’s // 7-8AM, followed by breakfast at Spoons

Thursday 16 January – Thursday 2 April

We join City Prayer on the second Thursday of each month (9 Jan, 13 Feb, 12 Mar, 9 Apr)

 

 

Last WEDNESDAY of the month, at St Nic’s // 7.30-9.30PM   (this term our theme is Life on the Frontline)

Wednesday 29 January (Life on the Frontline // Societies & Socials)

Wednesday 26 February (Life on the Frontline: Housemates & Hallmates)

Wednesday 25 March (Life on the Frontline: Degrees & Deadlines)

 

 

Twice a term on SUNDAYS // lifts available after the 10.30 service

Sunday 26 January (at Peter & Juliet Wright’s)

Sun 15 March (at Mike & Alison Davies’)

 

 

Other Dates

Tuesday 28 January // Alpha begins (sign up here)

Sat 1st February // Fusion Small Groups Big Mission Training (sign up here)

28 February – 1 March // Weekend Away 20 (Book on here)

Saturday 21 March // Student Walk

Saturday 28 March // Routed Day Conference (for graduating students)

 

To find out more, email Emily, our Student Minister (emily@stnics.org), visit our Instagram or like St Nic’s on Facebook.