Talks

Active filter: Service: Sunday 10:00 (x)

Use the filters listed here to reach talks from a specific preacher, bible book or service

Subscribe

If you'd like to automatically receive the talks weekly you can subscribe by tapping the links below or pasting the links into your podcast player of choice.

iOS / iTunesAndroid / Other

Recent Talks

Yield (10:00)

Prayer series
Reading:


Preached by Alison and Mike Davies on 25th August 2019 (Sunday 10:00).

Ask (10:00)

Prayer series
Reading:


Preached by Fran Finn on 18th August 2019 (Sunday 10:00).

Pause (10:00)

Prayer series
Reading:


Preached by Roy McCloughry on 4th August 2019 (Sunday 10:00).

Why Pray? (10:00)

Prayer series
Reading:


Preached by Steve Silvester on 28th July 2019 (Sunday 10:00).

2018 Christmas Day (10:00)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: John 1:1-14


Preached by Steve Silvester on 25th December 2018 (Sunday 10:00).

Poeple of the Future (10:00)

Garden City - Work, Rest and Human Flourising series
Reading: Revelation 21:1-27


Preached by Garreth Frank on 2nd September 2018 (Sunday 10:00).

Fruitfulness on the Front Line (10:00)

Garden City - Work, Rest and Human Flourising series
Reading: Jeremiah 29:1-14


Preached by Peter Bates on 26th August 2018 (Sunday 10:00).

The Art of the Sabbath (10:00)

Garden City - Work, Rest and Human Flourising series
Reading: Exodus 20:8-11


Preached by Alison Fletcher on 19th August 2018 (Sunday 10:00).

Cultivating Your Calling (10:00)

Garden City - Work, Rest and Human Flourising series
Reading: 1 Thessalonians 4:9-12


Preached by Steve Silvester on 12th August 2018 (Sunday 10:00).

Out of Eden (10:00)

Garden City - Work, Rest and Human Flourising series
Reading: Genesis 3:1-24


Preached by Roy McCloughry on 5th August 2018 (Sunday 10:00).