Talks

Active filter: Service: Sunday 09:00 (x)

Use the filters listed here to reach talks from a specific preacher, bible book or service

Subscribe

If you'd like to automatically receive the talks weekly you can subscribe by tapping the links below or pasting the links into your podcast player of choice.

iOS / iTunesAndroid / Other

Recent Talks

Vision Sunday (09:00)

Giving series
Reading: 2 Corinthians 1:1-7


Preached by Steve Silvester on 9th September 2018 (Sunday 09:00).

Committees and Core Beliefs (09:00)

Acts of the Apostles - Adventures of the Early Church series
Reading: Acts 15:1-21


Preached by Garreth Frank on 8th July 2018 (Sunday 09:00).

Becoming A Resourcing Church (09:00)

Acts of the Apostles - Adventures of the Early Church series
Reading: Acts 11:19-26


Preached by Steve Silvester on 1st July 2018 (Sunday 09:00).

Breaking Down Barriers (09:00)

Acts of the Apostles - Adventures of the Early Church series
Reading: Acts 10:1-33


Preached by Keith Smith & Peter Bates on 24th June 2018 (Sunday 09:00).

The Road To Damascus (09:00)

Acts of the Apostles - Adventures of the Early Church series
Reading: Acts 9:1-22


Preached by Rob Palmer on 10th June 2018 (Sunday 09:00).

The Ethiopian Eunuch (09:00)

Acts of the Apostles - Adventures of the Early Church series
Reading: Acts 8:26-40


Preached by Pauline Thomas on 3rd June 2018 (Sunday 09:00).

Costly Community (09:00)

Acts of the Apostles - Adventures of the Early Church series
Reading: Acts 2:37-47


Preached by Tina Hays on 27th May 2018 (Sunday 09:00).

Pentecost (09:00)

Acts of the Apostles - Adventures of the Early Church series
Reading: Acts 2:1-21


Preached by Garreth Frank on 20th May 2018 (Sunday 09:00).

Love (09:00)

More Than A Feeling series
Reading: 1 John 3:1-3


Preached by Roy McCloughry on 13th May 2018 (Sunday 09:00).

Peace (09:00)

More Than A Feeling series
Reading: Philippians 4:4-13


Preached by Steve Silvester on 6th May 2018 (Sunday 09:00).