Talks

Active filter: Service: Sunday 10:30 (x)

Use the filters listed here to reach talks from a specific preacher, bible book or service

Subscribe

If you'd like to automatically receive the talks weekly you can paste the links below to in your podcast player of choice.

iTunesOther

Recent Talks

A New Heart (10:30)

A Life Worth Living series
Reading: Philippians 1:1-11


Preached by Garreth Frank on 15th October 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Guest Speakers (10:30)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: John 4:1-30


Preached by Andy Moore on 8th October 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Everyone Serves (10:30)

Everyone In series
Reading: 1 Chronicles 29:1-9


Preached by Steve Silvester on 1st October 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Everyone Goes (10:30)

Everyone In series
Reading: 2 Samuel 23:8-23


Preached by Steve Silvester on 24th September 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Everyone Belongs (10:30)

Everyone In series
Reading: Exodus 17:8-13


Preached by Jo Tatum on 17th September 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Everyone Receives (10:30)

Everyone In series
Reading: Exodus 16:11-19


Preached by Garreth Frank on 10th September 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Consuming God's Word (10:00)

Signs of Life : A Summer Spiritual Health Check series
Reading: Deuteronomy 8:1-3


Preached by Garreth Frank on 30th July 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Jesus and Children (10:30)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: Matthew 19:13-15


Preached by Nikki on 23rd July 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Life Defined by Resurrection (10:30)

Life of Faith series
Reading: Luke 24:13-35


Preached by Garreth Frank on 16th July 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

All age worship (10:30)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: Luke 22:24-27


Preached by Clare Serfontein on 9th July 2017 (Sunday 10:30).