Talks

Active filter: Service: Sunday 10:30 (x)

Use the filters listed here to reach talks from a specific preacher, bible book or service

Subscribe

If you'd like to automatically receive the talks weekly you can paste the links below to in your podcast player of choice.

iTunesOther

Recent Talks

Pentecost (10:30)

Acts of the Apostles series
Reading: Acts 2:1-21


Preached by Garreth Frank on 20th May 2018 (Sunday 10:30).

Love (10:300

More Than A Feeling series
Reading: 1 John 3:1-3


Preached by Kat Osborn on 13th May 2018 (Sunday 10:30).

Peace (10:30)

More Than A Feeling series
Reading: Philippians 4:4-13


Preached by Steve Silvester on 6th May 2018 (Sunday 10:30).

Hope (10:30)

More Than A Feeling series
Reading: Romans 5:1-11


Preached by Garreth Frank on 29th April 2018 (Sunday 10:30).

Intimacy (10:30)

More Than A Feeling series
Reading: 1 Thessalonians 2:7-13


Preached by Steve Silvester on 22nd April 2018 (Sunday 10:30).

Happiness (10:30)

More Than A Feeling series
Reading: Matthew 13:44-46


Preached by Roy McCloughry on 15th April 2018 (Sunday 10:30).

A Question of Trust (10:30)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: Acts 4:32-35


Preached by Jo Tatum on 8th April 2018 (Sunday 10:30).

Easter Day (10:30)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: John 20:1-18


Preached by Garreth Frank on 1st April 2018 (Sunday 10:30).

When You Feel Like Quitting (10:30)

Habakkuk : Strong Faith in Confusing TImes series
Reading:


Preached by Peter Bates on 25th March 2018 (Sunday 10:30).

Time To Make Up Your Mind (10:30)

Habakkuk : Strong Faith in Confusing TImes series
Reading: Habakkuk 2:2-20


Preached by Steve Silvester on 18th March 2018 (Sunday 10:30).