Talks

Active filter: Service: Sunday 10:30 (x)

Use the filters listed here to reach talks from a specific preacher, bible book or service

Subscribe

If you'd like to automatically receive the talks weekly you can paste the links below to in your podcast player of choice.

iTunesOther

Recent Talks

Consuming God's Word (10:00)

Signs of Life : A Summer Spiritual Health Check series
Reading: Deuteronomy 8:1-3


Preached by Garreth Frank on 30th July 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Jesus and Children (10:30)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: Matthew 19:13-15


Preached by Nikki on 23rd July 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Life Defined by Resurrection (10:30)

Life of Faith series
Reading: Luke 24:13-35


Preached by Garreth Frank on 16th July 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

All age worship (10:30)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: Luke 22:24-27


Preached by Clare Serfontein on 9th July 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Money & Responsibility (10:30)

Life of Faith series
Reading: Luke 16:19-31


Preached by Ian Paul on 2nd July 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Learning to trust God's love (10:30)

Life of Faith series
Reading: Psalm 23:1-6


Preached by Steve Silvester on 25th June 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Father's Day (10:30)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: Luke 15:11-32


Preached by Colin Slater on 18th June 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Humility (10:30)

Life of Faith series
Reading: Luke 14:1-14


Preached by Peter Wright on 11th June 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Pentecost (10:30)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: Titus 3:1-8


Preached by Ian Paul on 4th June 2017 (Sunday 10:30).

Watching and Praying (10:30)

Prayer series
Reading: Luke 21:39-37


Preached by Steve Silvester on 28th May 2017 (Sunday 10:30).