Talks

Active filter: Service: Sunday 18:30 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), Deuteronomy (1), 1 Chronicles (1), Jeremiah (1), Hosea (3), Malachi (1), Matthew (1), Mark (2), Luke (3), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Colossians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 1 Peter (5), 1 John (1), Revelation (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2018 (21), 2019 (7)

Use the filters listed here to reach talks from a specific preacher, bible book or service

Subscribe

If you'd like to automatically receive the talks weekly you can subscribe by tapping the links below or pasting the links into your podcast player of choice.

iOS / iTunesAndroid / Other

Recent Talks

Exiles

1 Peter series
Reading: 1 Peter 2:11-17


Preached by Sarah McDonald on 17th February 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Priests (18:30)

1 Peter series
Reading: 1 Peter 2:4-10


Preached by Steve Silvester on 10th February 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Pure (18:30)

1 Peter series
Reading: 1 Peter 1:22-2:3


Preached by Laura Day on 3rd February 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Holy (18:30)

1 Peter series
Reading: 1 Peter 1:13-21


Preached by Garreth Frank on 27th January 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Saved (18:30)

1 Peter series
Reading: 1 Peter 1:1-12


Preached by Rob Palmer on 20th January 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Bishop Paul (18:30)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: Luke 5:1-11


Preached by Paul Willliams on 13th January 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Epiphany Sunday (18:30)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: Matthew 2:1-18


Preached by Pauline Thomas on 6th January 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Acoustic Carol Service (18:30)

General talks (not part of a series) series
Reading: 1 John 1:1-7


Preached by Alex Rainbow on 9th December 2018 (Sunday 18:30).

Part2:Ruth 4 (iv)

Love Story series
Reading:


Preached by Garreth Frank on 2nd December 2018 (Sunday 18:30).

Part 2:Ruth 3 (18:30) (iii)

Love Story series
Reading:


Preached by Steve Silvester on 25th November 2018 (Sunday 18:30).