Talks

Active filter: Series: 1 Peter (x)
Preacher: Steve Silvester (4), Garreth Frank (3), Fran Finn (1), Alison Fletcher (1), Michael Lydon (1), Emily Trood (1), Sarah McDonald (1), Laura Day (1), Rob Palmer (1).
Book: Isaiah (1), Luke (1), 1 Peter (10).
Service: Sunday 18:30 (13), Sunday 10:30 (1).
Date: January (2), February (4), March (5), April (1), June (1), August (1)

Use the filters listed here to reach talks from a specific preacher, bible book or service

Subscribe

If you'd like to automatically receive the talks weekly you can subscribe by tapping the links below or pasting the links into your podcast player of choice.

iOS / iTunesAndroid / Other

Recent Talks

Yield (18:30)

1 Peter series
Reading:


Preached by Fran Finn on 25th August 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Talking Jesus (10:300

1 Peter series
Reading: Luke 8:40-56


Preached by Steve Silvester on 16th June 2019 (Sunday 10:30).

Church (18:30)

1 Peter series
Reading: 1 Peter 5:1-13


Preached by Steve Silvester on 7th April 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Participants (18:30)

1 Peter series
Reading: 1 Peter 4:12-19


Preached by Alison Fletcher on 31st March 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Witnesses (18:30)

1 Peter series
Reading: 1 Peter 4:1-11


Preached by Michael Lydon on 24th March 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Baptised (18:30)

1 Peter series
Reading: 1 Peter 3:17-22


Preached by Emily Trood on 17th March 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Blessed (18:30)

1 Peter series
Reading: 1 Peter 3:8-17


Preached by Garreth Frank on 10th March 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Submissive (18:30)

1 Peter series
Reading:


Preached by Steve Silvester on 3rd March 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Submissive (18:30)

1 Peter series
Reading: Isaiah 52:13-53:12


Preached by Garreth Frank on 24th February 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Exiles

1 Peter series
Reading: 1 Peter 2:11-17


Preached by Sarah McDonald on 17th February 2019 (Sunday 18:30).