Talks

Active filter: Preacher: Garreth Frank (x)

Use the filters listed here to reach talks from a specific preacher, bible book or service

Subscribe

If you'd like to automatically receive the talks weekly you can subscribe by tapping the links below or pasting the links into your podcast player of choice.

iOS / iTunesAndroid / Other

Recent Talks

The Seed (18:30)

Gospel of Mark series
Reading: Mark 4:1-20

Preached by Garreth Frank on 27th October 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

The Revealed Gospel (10:30)

Gospel - a detailed look at Paul's letter to the Galatians series
Reading: Galatians 1:11-24


Preached by Garreth Frank on 13th October 2019 (Sunday 10:30).

The beginning of the good news (18:30)

Gospel of Mark series
Reading: Mark 1:9-20


Preached by Garreth Frank on 6th October 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

In Together (18:30)

Life Together series
Reading: 2 Corinthians 9:6-15


Preached by Garreth Frank on 22nd September 2019 (Sunday 10:30).

Spiritual Friendships (18:30)

Life Together series
Reading: Ecclesiastes 4:9-12


Preached by Garreth Frank on 8th September 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Pause (18:30)

Prayer series
Reading:


Preached by Garreth Frank on 4th August 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

God's Mercy for the Masses (18:30)

Jonah series
Reading:


Preached by Garreth Frank on 21st July 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

Talking Jesus (10:30)

Talking Jesus series
Reading: Luke 10:38-42


Preached by Garreth Frank on 14th July 2019 (Sunday 10:30).

Strength (09:00)

Listen and Love series
Reading: Acts 1:1-8


Preached by Garreth Frank on 9th June 2019 (Sunday 09:00).

Soul (10:30)

Listen and Love series
Reading: Matthew 26:36-46


Preached by Garreth Frank on 26th May 2019 (Sunday 10:30).