Talks

Active filter: Book: Mark (x)

Use the filters listed here to reach talks from a specific preacher, bible book or service

Subscribe

If you'd like to automatically receive the talks weekly you can subscribe by tapping the links below or pasting the links into your podcast player of choice.

iOS / iTunesAndroid / Other

Recent Talks

The End (18:30)

Gospel of Mark series
Reading: Mark 14:1-11


Preached by Laura Day on 15th March 2020 (Sunday 18:30).

The Offering (18:30)

Gospel of Mark series
Reading: Mark 13:1-37


Preached by Craig Hunt on 8th March 2020 (Sunday 18:30).

The City (18:30)

Gospel of Mark series
Reading: Mark 12:13-17


Preached by Steve Silvester on 23rd February 2020 (Sunday 18:30).

The Temple (18:30)

Gospel of Mark series
Reading: Mark 11:12-25


Preached by Alex Rainbow on 16th February 2020 (Sunday 18:30).

The Surrender (18:30)

Gospel of Mark series
Reading: Mark 10:17-31


Preached by Emily Huggard on 9th February 2020 (Sunday 18:30).

The Mountain (18:30)

Gospel of Mark series
Reading: Mark 9:2-12


Preached by Garreth Frank on 2nd February 2020 (Sunday 18:30).

Truth (10:30)

Resolutions To Live By series
Reading: Psalm 37:1-9


Preached by Garreth Frank on 12th January 2020 (Sunday 10:30).

The Repeat (18:30)

Gospel of Mark series
Reading: Mark 8:1-21


Preached by Garreth Frank on 1st December 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

The Tradition (18:30)

Gospel of Mark series
Reading: Mark 7:1-23


Preached by Rob Palmer on 24th November 2019 (Sunday 18:30).

The Sending (18:30)

Gospel of Mark series
Reading: Mark 6:6-13


Preached by Emily Huggard on 17th November 2019 (Sunday 18:30).